All Trips

All Trips

We arrange a wide variety of tours each & every month, ranging from garden tours to classical concerts. Take a look at our trips to the right, or use our handy filter below.

Pick up points from Leominster, Hereford and Ross On Wye. More details are provided on each event page.

If booking online or paying with a credit card, we charge a handling fee.
Debit card, cheque or cash payment holds no extra charge.

For bespoke holidays or days trips, why not visit our 'BLOG' page for more ideas.

Find the Perfect Trip

Utilise our handy filter to find the perfect trip for you.

CBSO Dvořák’s Cello Concerto at 2:15pm

Date: Wednesday 24th May

Ticket Price: £39

Book Now

National Botanic Gardens, Wales

Date: Thursday 8th June

Ticket Price: £29

Book Now

BRB Coppelia Ballet at Birmingham Hippodrome at 2:00pm

Date: Thursday 15th June

Ticket Price: £40

Book Now

Thoroughly Modern Millie at Bristol Hippodrome at 2:30pm

Date: Wednesday 21st June

Ticket Price: £50

Book Now

National Trust Dyrham Park

Date: Tuesday 27th June

Ticket Price: £22

Book Now

Abergavenny & Brecon Mountain Railway

Date: Tuesday 4th July

Ticket Price: £36

Book Now

Ragley Hall, Alcester

Date: Wednesday 12th July

Ticket Price: £30

Book Now

A day at leisure in Shrewsbury

Date: Saturday 15th July

Ticket Price: £16

Book Now

Miss Saigon at Birmingham Hippodrome at 2:00pm

Date: Wednesday 2nd August

Ticket Price: £59

Book Now

Downton Abbey Country

Date: Wednesday 9th August

Ticket Price: £58

Book Now

Hook Norton Brewery Tour, Oxfordshire

Date: Thursday 17th August

Ticket Price: £40

Book Now

Not convinced? Then why not get in touch & let us arrange a personal tour just for you!