All Trips

All Trips

We arrange a wide variety of tours each & every month, ranging from garden tours to classical concerts. Take a look at our trips to the right, or use our handy filter below.

Pick up points from Leominster, Hereford and Ross On Wye. More details are provided on each event page.

If booking online or paying with a credit card, we charge a handling fee.
Debit card, cheque or cash payment holds no extra charge.

For bespoke holidays or days trips, why not visit our 'BLOG' page for more ideas.

Find the Perfect Trip

Utilise our handy filter to find the perfect trip for you.

Cilla the Musical at 2:30pm New Theatre, Cardiff

Date: Saturday 4th November

Ticket Price: £60

Book Now

Mini Factory Tour, Oxford

Date: Thursday 9th November

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

CBSO Beethoven’s Pastoral at 2:15pm

Date: Thursday 30th November

Ticket Price: £41

Book Now

Black & White Villages Tour with Christmas lunch at Burton Court

Date: Thursday 7th December

Ticket Price: £45

Book Now

Jersey Boys at New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham 2:30pm

Date: Thursday 21st December

Ticket Price: £64

Book Now

CBSO Viennese New Year at 3:00pm

Date: Saturday 6th January

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

RSC Twelfth Night at Royal Shakespeare Theatre at 1:15pm

Date: Thursday 11th January

Ticket Price: £64

Book Now

CBSO Bartók’s Concerto for Orchestra at 2:15pm

Date: Wednesday 17th January

Ticket Price: £41

Book Now

Coventry Transport Museum

Date: Wednesday 24th January

Ticket Price: £27

Book Now

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Date: Wednesday 7th February

Ticket Price: £22

Book Now

BRB The Sleeping Beauty Ballet at 2:00pm

Date: Thursday 22nd February

Ticket Price: £52

Book Now

Not convinced? Then why not get in touch & let us arrange a personal tour just for you!